2021 Dispute Resolution Advancement Award Winners

From BFOI Elayne Greenberg:

Please join me in congratulating the 2021 Dispute Resolution Advancement Award Winners Avital Mentovich, Professor at University of Haifa’s School of Criminology, J.J. Prescott, the Henry King Ransom Professor of Law at the University of Michigan Law School, and Orna Rabinovich-Einy, Associate Professor on the Law Faculty at the University Haifa for their empirical research reported in “Are Litigation Outcome Disparities Inevitable? Courts, Technology, and the Future of Impartiality.”

We hope you will join us on April 12 at 2:00 pm EST for their lecture and the award ceremony.

The full story and registration information are available here

Warmest regards,

Elayne E. Greenberg
Assistant Dean for Dispute Resolution Programs
Professor of Legal Practice
Faculty Director, Hugh L. Carey Center for Dispute Resolution
St. John’s University School of Law

One thought on “2021 Dispute Resolution Advancement Award Winners”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.