Writing Competition (professional responsibility)

Submissions and nominations of articles are being accepted for the twelfth annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  Eligibility: articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2021.  The prize will be awarded at the 2022 AALS Annual Meeting. Send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center. Deadline for submissions and nominations is September 1, 2021. There are a TON of ADR topics that intersect with professional responsibility, and it would be great to see more ADR articles awarded beyond our immediate field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.